Ecuador (English) [ IPA: [IPA] ASM: ইকুৱেডৰ]
Contributed by: Tapan K Sarma(তপন কুমাৰ শৰ্মা) on 2014-12-05
1. Place(Proper Noun-Neuter) Ecuador, officially the Republic of Ecuador is a representative democratic republic in northwestern South America, bordered by Colombia on the north, Peru on the east and south, and the Pacific Ocean to the west. দক্ষিণ আমেৰিকাৰ উত্তৰ-পশ্চিমত এখন সতন্ত্ৰ দেশ।
English: Ecuador,
Assamese: ইকুৱেডৰ