Malaya Mountainsmalbraka

Malaysia (English) [ IPA: [IPA] ASM: মালেচিয়া]
Contributed by: Tapan K Sarma(তপন কুমাৰ শৰ্মা) on 2014-10-27
1. Place(Proper Noun-Neuter) Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy located in South-east Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometres (127,350 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions. দক্ষিণ-পূব এচিয়াত থকা এখন উল্লেখযোগ্য ৰাষ্ট্ৰ৷