Norway (English) [ IPA: norway ASM: নৰৱে]
Contributed by: Tapan K Sarma(তপন কুমাৰ শৰ্মা) on 2014-11-29
1. Place(Proper Noun-Common &/or Masculine) Norway, officially the Kingdom of Norway, is a Scandinavian unitary constitutional monarchy whose territory comprises the western portion of the Scandinavian Peninsula, Jan Mayen and the Arctic archipelago of Svalbard. ইউৰোপ মহাদেশৰ এখন দেশ৷
English: Norway,
Assamese: নৰৱে