EuropeanEutropis multifasciata

European Union (English)
Contributed by: Tapan K Sarma(তপন কুমাৰ শৰ্মা) on 2016-06-24
1. Political Science(Abstract Noun) The European Union is a politico-economic union of 28 member states that are located primarily in Europe. It covers an area of 4,324,782 km², with an estimated population of over 508 million. মূলতঃ পশ্চিম ইউৰোপৰ ২৮ খন দেশৰ সন্মিলিত আৰ্থ-ৰাজনৈতিক সংঘ৷